Webinars With Mohit Aggarwal

anil mulchand
5 Willdife Hotspots of Gujarat
Date: Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Mohit Aggarwal & Anil Mulchandani
Mike
Birding Hotspots of Assam
Date: Thursday, February 04, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Mohit Aggarwal & Mike Prince
video
Gir Lion Sanctuary
Date: Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Mohit Aggarwal & Haseeb Shaikh
forest bathing
Forest Bathing
Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Dipika Sinha & Mohit Aggarwal
Mike
Birds & Wildlife Of Bharatpur & Ranthambhore
Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Mike Prince & Mohit Aggarwal
Unravel The Untapped Power Of Rcotourism
Unravel The Untapped Power Of Rcotourism
Date: Friday, February 12, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Mohit Aggarwal And Masaru Takayama
soumya_prasad
Mountains Of Waste: Coming Together To Address Waste Management
Date:  Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Soumya Prasad & Mohit Aggarwal
Birding Hotspots Of Arunachal Pradesh
Birding Hotspots Of Arunachal Pradesh
Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Mohit Aggarwal And Mike Prince
Birding & Cultural Virtual Tour of Cambodia
Birding & Cultural Virtual Tour of Cambodia
Date:  Friday, February 19, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker:Mohit Aggarwal & San Sikol
Drives That Matter
Drives That Matter
Date:  Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi GMT +5:30
Speaker: Mohit Aggarwal & Bob Rupani

 

 

Enquire Now